Sponsored By:   Pipers Hill Lawn Care, LLC
Fairfield County, CT
My my My my

Fairfield Youth Football 2021

Executive Board

Brendan Sullivan - President

Matt Wilcox - Vice President & Flag Coordinator

Joe Tomasulo - Treasuer

Mindy Morgan - Secretary

Rob Manning - Tackle Coordinator

Sue Pennino - Cheer Director


Board Members

Keith Hellstern - Fairfield Prep School Rep

Ben Levy - Warde High School Rep

Mitch Ross - Ludlow High School Rep

Joe Corselli - FCFL Board Rep

Neil Denton - Marketing Director

Mike Finneran - Co-Director of Fundraising

Renee Grenier - Co- Director of Fundraising

Brendan Fogarty - Community Partnership

Dr. Carli Walker - Health Coordinator

Michelle Ochoa - Cheer Coordinator

Kevin Richardson - Assistant Treasurer

Mike Pinto - Field and Light Director


To send a message to any of the above, send an email to  with his or her name in the Subject Line. 

If you are interested in learning about volunteer opportunities available, please send an email to .