Website Manager

Fairfield County Football League

NFL Flag Official League

About Us

FCFL is a youth football league comprised of 10 Member Organizations (Bridgeport, Darien, Fairfield, New Canaan, NorwalkRidgefield, Stamford, Trumbull, Westport and Wilton).  The FCFL was formed from the Gateway Football League in 2001 to create a football program focused on getting as many kids playing football as possible, developing fundamental football skills in a progressive manner, requiring evenly split teams, safety, fairness and healthy competition.  [email protected] 

Fairfield County Football League

Fairfield County, Connecticut  

Copyright © 2024 Fairfield County Football League | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy  Login
Sports Connect Sports Connect